Contact Victoria

Whether you live in Victoria, are planning a move, or just passing through on a trip – find a PhysiPole near you and reach out to see how we can best help your pole and aerials journey!

Ballarat Studio

Address: 30 Peel St Sth, Ballarat VIC 3350
Phone: 0401 337 487
Email: ballarat@physipolestudios.com.au

Carlton Studio

Address: 231 Queensberry St, Carlton VIC 3053
Phone: 0409 198 959
Email: carlton@physipolestudios.com.au

Fairfield Studio

Address: 199-207 Grange Rd Fairfield, VIC
Phone: 0481 751 901
Email: fairfield@physipolestudios.com.au

Grovedale Studio

Address: 2/13 Wilray Street Grovedale VIC
Phone: 0456 622 892
Email: grovedale@physipolestudios.com.au

Pakenham Studio

Address: 12/27-31 Sharnet Circuit, Pakenham VIC
Phone: 0431 131 728
Email: pakenham@physipolestudios.com.au

Traralgon Studio

Address: 2/13-15 Standing Drive, Traralgon VIC
Phone: 0432 573 914
Email: traralgon@physipolestudios.com.au

Warrnambool Studio

Address: 64 Lava Street, Warrnambool VIC
Phone: 0427 653 717
Email: warrnambool@physipolestudios.com.au

Werribee Studio

Address: 9/ 33-39 Railway Ave, Werribee
Phone: 0447 559 279
Email: werribee@physipolestudios.com.au

Yarraville Studio

Address: 110 Sommerville Road, Yarraville VIC
Phone: 0409 705 022
Email: yarraville@physipolestudios.com.au